//
You're reading...
Uncategorized

Merry Christmas from Bee’s Teas

To my wonderful followers – thank you so much for your lovely support and kind comments over the past 5 months. Starting Bee’s Teas has been a whirlwind adventure which I have immensely enjoyed, and I am so looking forward to a lot more exciting developments in 2012 (watch this space).

So all that is left to say is Merry Christmas and Happy New Year – I hope that you are all fortunate enough to spend the time with those close to you, with lots of lovely presents and yummy food 🙂

 

About beesloveteas

I am a keen baker who loves all things sweets and yummy! This site is for me to share recipes, review a range of things which I love and generally share the baking joy. If you have any comments or recipes which you think that I would like, then please get in touch!

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think?

