//
You're reading...
Blogs

Bee’s Teas, Treats and Cake

Welcome to my blog, a place for all those who love baking and eating treats as much as I do! I will be uploading all the new recipes I experiment with, as well as delicious treats and fantastic afternoon teas which I have tasted!

Baking is one of my biggest passions, with the hope of opening my own bakery in the future which revisits the classic treats of our childhood (with a slight twist). I enjoy baking for anyone I meet and learning new ideas and tricks from those in the industry.

Please get in touch if you have any ideas or comments (or if you would like to be a taste tester!)

About beesloveteas

I am a keen baker who loves all things sweets and yummy! This site is for me to share recipes, review a range of things which I love and generally share the baking joy. If you have any comments or recipes which you think that I would like, then please get in touch!

Discussion

No comments yet.

What do you think?

